All News Posts‎ > ‎

Gamescom App

posted Aug 9, 2014, 8:48 PM by Princess Stabbity   [ updated Aug 12, 2014, 9:12 AM ]
If you're going to be at Gamecom, there's an app for that! Official Gamescom App: iTunes ~ Google Play

Don't forget the EA Press Conference is at 10AM CET - local Cologne time - and 4AM EST / 1AM PST on the 13th of August. That one is not open to the public (only media), but the rest of Gamescom from the 14th-17th is. If you get to attend in person, EA will be in the entertainment area (Halls 6-10) - stop by and see if Inquisition is playable!

Have fun!